Early Demos

Never Released

Recorded in : 1998 ?

No Picture Available

1. Royalsucker
2. The Circle (a.k.a. My Secret Answer)
3. Monster

4. Germano's Voice

All tracks Marc Huyghens / Marc Huyghens - Christian Schreurs - Walter Janssens - Thomas Van Cottom


- Four songs recorded early. The Circle is called My Secret Answer, but this name will soon be abandoned.
- This demo has never been released and is quite rare. You have to know someone who already owns a copy to hear it...
- Of course, the recordings are different from those of the forthcoming records, and the sound quality not quite as good.

You won't tell me, I know it's hard
To keep your dream alive
contact out of breath : webmaster@outofbreath.net | this site 2001-2003